What does " You have reached the maximium number of allowed activations. " mean?

Submitted 10/4/2010 by Scott Mckeown

The message is displayed when you have activated your license more times than what is the allowed depending on how many licenses you have purchased.

A single Klok license cannot be shared between users. You must purchase a separate license for each user using Klok. If you think you have not activated your license the limited amount of times please contact us at support@getklok.com and we can look up your activation history.

Thanks